h1

Shit shit shit…

April 10, 2008

God fucking dammit… I missed Photohunt tonight. What an awesome host I am :\

I’ve had to play some serious catch up at school because of my surgery, so I apologize to everyone who participates in Photohunt– I was consumed in homework! We will resume next week, hopefully with no memory snags on my end… until then, keep snapping, and I look forward to seeing you all again real soon!

P.S. In light of my gall bladder removal, I would like to thank everyone for their support and well wishes– the road to recovery would be considerably lamer if I didn’t have so many friendly comments to keep me afloat! πŸ™‚

3 comments

  1. Pauvre Poison! You know everyone understands an’ sympathizes. Hope the pain an’ annoyance an’ all are abating rapidly, and look forward to rushing about and creating and admiring again when the Stars are Right. πŸ™‚


  2. Busting your butt doing homework? That’s very good news compared to what I was imagining last night.

    An unscheduled break won’t hurt a thing. Photohunt is a great idea.

    Scheduling some time off for yourself now and then for some relaxation wouldn’t hurt either.


  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation πŸ™‚ Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Radiantly.



Leave a Reply

