h1

This is the man I love

February 28, 2008

I have a difficult time intermingling my different lives, and because of years of conditioning in the workplace, combining semi-personal information with general information is also a challenge for me. But since I try to utilize this blog as a place for you all to get to know several aspects of both of my lives, allow me to make something very, very clear to anyone who reads:

This is the man that I love. He’s been my best friend for two years, he never fails to make me laugh when I need it, and dammit all if we don’t cause shenannigans with each other on a regular basis.

Just thought I’d clear that up for you all.

3 comments

  1. I love you too.. baby.
    http://photozz.wordpress.com/2008/02/28/this-is-the-woman-i-love/


  2. […] the favor and making it perfectly clear. This is the woman I love dearly and deeply. She has been my best […]


  3. /me gets all teary-eyed! You kids…



Leave a Reply

