h1

Make Your Own Corset!

February 21, 2008

For the last two years, ever since I met a certain special someone, the idea of DIYing my way through life has been an increasingly appealing idea. I don’t have much to show for it accept intangible amounts of knowledge, since when it comes to finishing projects I exhibit the attention span of a small yappy dog… but I’m certainly worth my weight in unfinished projects!

One of such projects that I found to be both intriguing and somewhat useful is this DIY corset made out of old shirts. Actually, it’s probably more of a bodice, I guess, since it doesn’t have boning in it… but let’s not split hairs here. Anywho, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

