h1

What the… I’ve been tagged!

December 10, 2007

My favorite Second Life educator (Sunn Thunders) has bestowed upon me the TAG: a baton of knowledge to pass on to anyone who would read this blog. When you are done reading this, you will know eight random facts about me– I hope you learn something interesting!

1.) I am afraid of moths, but I think they’re beautiful anyway.

2.) I hate the cold, but I LOVE snow.

3.) My favorite animal is the domestic house cat.

4.) Thanks to a rugby-induced concussion in high school, I am color-blind to blue in my right eye.

5.) That same concussion gave me partial heterochromia iridium, as well.

6.) English is my second language.

7.) When I get nervous, I make paper cranes until I am not nervous anymore.

8.) I get cranky when I haven’t listened to music for more than a few hours.

And now… my taggies:

Rezago KokorinMadcow CosmosMorris VigIna CentaurDateOsaka DeschannelDreamingen WriterFelix WakmannJordan Morgenrote

I look forward to reading eight random facts about you all 😀

One comment

  1. […] Posted on December 10, 2007 by Morris Vig Having been tagged by both Bettina Tizzy and Cyanide Seelowe, I guess I can’t hide from the blog trend of saying 8 random facts about yourself.  So here […]



Leave a Reply

